The Race

On November 14 and 15th, 2020, at the circuit Jules Tacheny, the competition “The Race” will take place. This competition will allow supermoto and quad riders to meet up in a unique and festive event.  This will be the only opportunity for these pilots to take part in a Supermoto event in 2020.

Supermoto is one of the most complete disciplines in motorbike sport, as it combines speed and cross.

A highly spectacular motorbike discipline, supermoto offers unbelievable glides as the races are held on circuits with multiple surfaces. The numerous jumps further accentuate this spectacular aspect!

The large number of categories available allow a maximum of riders to take part, whatever their level!

160 supermoto riders, 25 quads and not forgetting the minimotards are expected. These pilots will be divided into several categories (beginners, origins, national, euro-national, senior and prestige).

Information and registration via: https://fmb-bmb.be/fr/supermoto_event/supermoto-mettet-race

Useful information

  • Where? Jules Tacheny circuit, rue Saint Donat, 6 – 5640 Mettet
  • Where? November 14th and 15th, 2020
  • How much? 130€ for supermoto and quad, 25€ for minimotard

The Race

Les 14 et 15 novembre 2020, au circuit Jules Tacheny, aura lieu la compétition « The Race ». Cette compétition permettra aux pilotes de supermoto et de quads de se retrouver dans le cadre d’un événement unique et festif.  Cela sera la seule opportunité pour ces pilotes de pouvoir participer à une épreuve supermoto pour cette année 2020.

Le supermoto est l’une des disciplines les plus complètes du sport motocycliste, puisqu’il mêle vitesse et cross.

Discipline motocycliste hyper spectaculaire, le supermoto offre des glisses incroyables alors que les courses se disputent sur des circuits aux multiples revêtements. Les nombreux jumps accentuent encore cet aspect spectaculaire !

Les nombreuses catégories disponibles permettent à un maximum de pilotes de participer, quel que soit leur niveau !

Sont attendus 160 pilotes supermoto, 25 quads sans oublier les mini-motards. Ces pilotes seront divisés en plusieurs catégories  (débutants, origines, nationaux, euro-nationaux, seniors et prestiges).

Infos et inscriptions via : https://fmb-bmb.be/fr/supermoto_event/supermoto-mettet-race

Infos pratiques

  • Où? Circuit Jules Tacheny, rue Saint Donat, 6 – 5640 Mettet
  • Quand? 14 et 15 novembre 2020
  • Prix? 130€ pour supermoto et quad, 25€ pour les mini-motards